2020 Calendar

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            
 DATE TIME EVENT
Sat 22nd Feb 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Summer Series 1
Sat 21st Mar 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Summer Series 2
Sat 18th Apr 2020 (Cancelled COVID)2 p.m. to 9 p.m.Summer Series 3
Sat 30th May 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Summer Series 4
Sat 20th Jun 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Summer Series 5
Sat 4th Jul 20209 a.m. to 4 p.m.2020 Enduro Series
Sat 18th Jul 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Winter Series 1
Sat 15th Aug 2020 (Cancelled COVID)2 p.m. to 9 p.m.Winter Series 2
Sat 26th Sep 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Winter Series 3
Sat 17th Oct 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Winter Series 4
Sat 21st Nov 20202 p.m. to 9 p.m.Winter Series 5
Sat 12th Dec 20202 p.m. to 7 p.m.Practice/Fun Day


© Copyright Auckland Indoor Radio Control Car Club