2021 Calendar

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
 DATE TIME EVENT
Sat 13 Feb 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Summer Series 1
Sat 20 Mar 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Summer Series 2
Sat 10 Apr 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Summer Series 3
Sat 22 May 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Summer Series 4
Sat 19 Jun 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Summer Series 5
Sat 17 Jul 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Winter Series 1
Sat 14 Aug 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Winter Series 2
Sat 18 Sep 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Winter Series 3
Sat 16 Oct 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Winter Series 4
Sat 20 Nov 20212 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.Winter Series 5
Sat 18 Dec 20212 p.m. to 7 p.m.Practice/Fun Day


© Copyright Auckland Indoor Radio Control Car Club